Win a Keurig Platinum Brewing System Thanks to @McDEasternNE

September 24, 2012

I’m Loving It!

Join this exciting event in honor of National Coffee Day! It’s Free Organic Coffee Week at McDonald’s!

What is it? It’s a Virtual Coffee Tasting Event!

When is it? Monday, Sept 24th at 10am est.

What do I need to do? First, go grab a FREE small, hot Newman’s Own Organic coffee at local McDonald’s restaurants throughout the Northeast region. Then visit the Livestream at Livestream.com/VermontLive. Everyone can tune it, whether you live in the Northeast region or not. Don’t forget to bring your Coffee!

Can I submit a question? Yes! Feel free to submit a question about McDonald’s Coffee to @McDEasternNE Twitter handle during the event and use #McDCoffeeChat.

September 29, 2012 is:

National Coffee Day

Mom Does Reviews is excited to announce an awesome Giveaway:

In honor of National Coffee Day- @McDEasternNE is sponsoring a KEURIG Giveaway for all our readers! How awesome is that!

One winner will receive:

Keurig® Platinum Brewing System w/24 K-Cups

Sleek in design, this premium single cup home brewing system offers a polished exterior and a full spectrum of features for your convenience.

Available in 2 colors. Includes a bonus 12 count K-Cup® variety box. And 12 more K-Cups!

The Platinum Brewing System brews a perfect cup of coffee, tea, hot cocoa or iced beverage in under one minute at the touch of a button. With an award-winning design, this brewer features a blue, backlit LCD display that allows you to program water temperature, set the digital clock, Auto On/Off and your favorite cup size. With the choice of five cup sizes, the Platinum brewer offers a removable drip tray to accommodate travel mugs.

Giveaway is open to US residents only, ages 18+

Giveaway ends 10/6 at 1159p

Please enter on the easy Rafflecopter below.

Special thanks to NorthEast McDonald’s for supplying this awesome prize.

Bloggers involved in the giveaway are not responsible for the shipment of this prize.

 
a Rafflecopter giveaway

38 Responses to Win a Keurig Platinum Brewing System Thanks to @McDEasternNE

  1. Karen Coelho
    September 24, 2012 at 8:10 am

    I definitely love the giveaways.

  2. Shannon
    September 24, 2012 at 9:15 am

    I loveeeee coffee!!!

  3. Lisa Kay
    September 24, 2012 at 10:16 am

    Giveaways!

  4. Rachel H.
    September 24, 2012 at 10:16 am

    I love them all! Reviews are great!!

  5. Carols
    September 24, 2012 at 10:24 am

    Giveaways and Reviews!

  6. Canna Erbes
    September 24, 2012 at 10:25 am

    Giveaways are great!

  7. September 24, 2012 at 5:07 pm

    I LOVE coffee and reading reviews on different products. And of course giveaways!

  8. Jenny B
    September 24, 2012 at 7:43 pm

    Love a good giveaway!

  9. Brittany R
    September 24, 2012 at 8:34 pm

    Giveaways and Reviewa

  10. Jenny
    September 24, 2012 at 8:35 pm

    I love giveaways

  11. September 24, 2012 at 8:41 pm

    I would love love love to win a keurig!!

  12. K.Pugh
    September 24, 2012 at 9:33 pm

    Giveaways and reviews are my favorite.

  13. Janet
    September 24, 2012 at 9:34 pm

    I love this coffee machine and have wanted one forever!

  14. Sandra Mattox
    September 24, 2012 at 9:35 pm

    I love them all!!

  15. September 24, 2012 at 9:45 pm

    FREEBIES!

  16. angie selix
    September 24, 2012 at 10:47 pm

    giveaways

  17. Jaclyn F.
    September 24, 2012 at 11:02 pm

    Reviews and Giveaways :)

  18. Heather
    September 24, 2012 at 11:23 pm

    Giveaways

  19. September 25, 2012 at 12:23 am

    I love giveaways and crafter blogs

  20. Chris
    September 25, 2012 at 7:00 am

    I love donut house cinnamon roll. Perfect fall flavor!

  21. Jessica Turcotte
    September 25, 2012 at 9:52 am

    I love anything that has cinnamon as a flavour

  22. Brenda Patterson
    September 25, 2012 at 9:53 am

    Green Mountain is my favorite brand of coffee

  23. Deborah Uhl
    September 25, 2012 at 9:54 am

    Green mountain is our favorite brand.

  24. Kirby McCauley
    September 25, 2012 at 10:03 am

    I basically live for fall to come around so I can get my hands on Pumpkin Spice coffee from Starbucks!

  25. Delphie Thielen
    September 25, 2012 at 10:07 am

    French Vanilla cappuccino!

  26. Melissa M
    September 25, 2012 at 11:27 am

    French vanilla!!!!

  27. Lara M
    September 25, 2012 at 7:25 pm

    I love Pikes Place roast from Starbucks .

  28. Amanda
    September 25, 2012 at 8:37 pm

    I like the cinnamon and the hot teas.

  29. sarah reed
    September 25, 2012 at 10:24 pm

    Dunkin donuts pumpkin spice!

  30. lauren sloan
    September 26, 2012 at 6:47 am

    freanch vanilla

  31. Heather courser
    September 26, 2012 at 8:34 am

    Dunkin donuts French vanilla

  32. Kim Rogers
    September 26, 2012 at 8:51 am

    my sister has a keurig and I want one so bad. I love the iced coffee with hazelnut. I also love the Dark hot chocolate. yum.

  33. September 26, 2012 at 8:53 am

    Love a nice giveaway and some Newman’s Own :-)

  34. Kim Wentworth
    September 26, 2012 at 9:31 am

    French vanilla. Thank you.

  35. Asimina kaminis
    September 26, 2012 at 11:05 am

    Love the chance thanks

  36. Elizabeth Cefalu
    September 26, 2012 at 11:23 am

    I would love the chance to win this… I love french vanilla and coffee!!!! :D

  37. September 26, 2012 at 12:22 pm

    My favorite flavor is the macadamia cookie

  38. Nicole Tackett
    September 26, 2012 at 8:21 pm

    french vanilla

Leave a Reply

MCFBLogo (1)

USFamilyGuide.com
blue_Pollen8er_widget
Proud Member of the Carmex Blog Squad
Advertise with IZEA Media
Empower Ambassador