UGLee Pen The Ultimate Grip Pen Review

July 11, 2012

Ultimate Grip Uglee Pen Review

Mommy and Baby Reviews were recently sent a 3-pack set of UGLee Pens to review. At first I thought it was going to be like any other pen. When the pens first came in I thought that they had a funny and unique shape. The grip of the pen felt gooey and molded to my fingers. It was pretty neat. So I couldn’t wait to see how it wrote and felt. I love how smooth the pen ink is! What is even better is that the ink writes flawlessly. No air bubbles no stopping in the middle of writing.

The UGLee Pen is great for kids too! It takes years of practice to learn how to write. The UGLee Pen is great for children who are learning to write and developing fine motor skills. It is also helpful for special-needs children who find holding a pen or pencil properly difficult. The kids prefer using an UGLee pen when writing, drawing or anything related to using a writing utensil. My kids loves how smooth they write and how funny they feel when they hold them in their hands.

The UGLee Pen is a revolutionary ergonomic pen that is designed, created and used by a real physician. This Doctor-inspired grip pen is redefining the way people view pens and writing.

The UGLee Pen is good for everyone who writes (even just a grocery list), and is especially helpful to people who experience pain and discomfort when writing, for example those with arthritis, carpal tunnel syndrome, etc.,. It’s also the best writing utensil  for children who are learning to write and are developing fine motor skills, as well as helpful for special-needs children who find holding a pen or pencil properly difficult. And for high-school and college students who have to take copious notes, this pen helps keep hands and fingers from cramping.

You can purchase UGLee Pens in the following barrel colors Red, Pink, White, Yellow, Silver, Blue and Green. All UGLee Pens are sold in packs of three. The UGLee Pen come standard with a super-smooth, bold, black ink. UGLee Pens are refillable. You can purchase ink refills in additional colors, red, black or blue. UGLee Pens are sold in 3- packs and sell for $19.99 and refill packs include 10 refills for $15.00.

(I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.)

69 Responses to UGLee Pen The Ultimate Grip Pen Review

  1. July 11, 2012 at 10:36 am

    Would love to test this out cool pem

  2. Cassandra Drake
    July 11, 2012 at 10:37 am

    this is amazing! it was created by a doctor Lee whom took notes all day and wanted a more comfortable pen to use, and it was he who came up with this comfortable pen design!

  3. gerri dumas domicolo
    July 11, 2012 at 10:43 am

    The Uglee pen weighs less than 1/2 ounce

  4. christina serrano
    July 11, 2012 at 11:05 am

    it was created by Dr Lee, because he couldnt find a comfortable pen while he was in medical school.

  5. Julie Lynn Bickham
    July 11, 2012 at 11:41 am

    I learned that you don’t have to grip the pen it grips you.

  6. Sara Campbell
    July 11, 2012 at 12:01 pm

    I learned that it could even help children with their writing.

  7. Sophie Beaulieu
    July 11, 2012 at 1:35 pm

    look like good,!

  8. Elizabeth Roby
    July 11, 2012 at 2:08 pm

    I learned that it weighs less than half an ounce.

  9. Carol ONeil
    July 11, 2012 at 2:15 pm

    You don’t grip the pen it grips you. Very Light weight!

  10. July 11, 2012 at 2:36 pm

    Uglee pen weighs less than 1/2 ounce

  11. Gena Durbin Carrico
    July 11, 2012 at 2:56 pm

    It helps writer’s not get carpel tunnel syndrome.

  12. Suesan Hoffman
    July 11, 2012 at 3:36 pm

    You can only buy them online…

  13. Wendi Scharrer
    July 11, 2012 at 5:45 pm

    I learned the overall shape as well as the detailed contours are perfectly engineered to follow the anatomy of the hand.

  14. July 11, 2012 at 6:36 pm

    Itcan help prevent carpel tunnel… Which I have :(

  15. July 11, 2012 at 8:25 pm

    I learned that you can buy the ink refills for the pens.

  16. Amber DeMeo
    July 12, 2012 at 7:58 am

    That kids should use these pens because of their under developed muscules to prevent future injuries.

  17. Amy Tolley
    July 12, 2012 at 1:52 pm

    how it helps if you have carpal tunnel in your wrist or issues with them..thanks

  18. Paul T/Pauline T
    July 12, 2012 at 2:04 pm

    I learned that Dr. James Lee is the inventor of the UGLee Pen- – Paul T/Pauline T aka Paul Tran….. emscout9 at Hotmail dot com

  19. Kristi
    July 13, 2012 at 8:35 am

    I learned if you have carpal tunnel this is the pen for you.

  20. Margie Franklin
    July 13, 2012 at 11:33 am

    I learned that these pens are ideal for children as well as adults .

  21. July 13, 2012 at 5:02 pm

    It was interesting to learn that kids would also benefit from using an UGLee Pen. They truly are UGLY, but the benefits of use outweight the aesthetics.

  22. amanda roach
    July 13, 2012 at 10:16 pm

    a docotr invented them

  23. sara m ford
    July 14, 2012 at 3:52 am

    sticks to your fingers without being sticky.

  24. Julie S
    July 14, 2012 at 2:25 pm

    I learned that it helps with carpal tunnel which i had alwasy been worried about being that i am writing all day throughout my workday – would love to try!

  25. Sam Eagle
    July 14, 2012 at 5:35 pm

    ergonomic penThe Ultimate Grip Pen by Dr. James Lee is a revolutionary ergonomic pen that is designed, created and used by a real physician. This Dr. inspired grip pen is redefining the way people view ergonomic pens. Try the UGLee Pen, you will love it.

  26. Kelley F
    July 14, 2012 at 6:25 pm

    I learned the Uglee pen weighs less than 1/2 ounce.

  27. Amber Nara
    July 14, 2012 at 8:19 pm

    I did not realize we had to build a muscle for writing!! Weird! Thanks for this offer ;)

  28. jose gueits
    July 14, 2012 at 8:45 pm

    The UGLee Pen was designed for every hand

  29. Krissy
    July 14, 2012 at 9:45 pm

    I learned that Kids are also at risk for repetitive stress injury

  30. Joye Rast
    July 14, 2012 at 10:28 pm

    Kids are also at risk for repetitive stress injury.

  31. July 15, 2012 at 12:34 am

    it is revolutionary ergonomic pen that is designed, created and used by a real physician

  32. HC Montgomery
    July 15, 2012 at 2:28 am

    I learned that it took Dr. Lee over eight years to come up with the design for his comfortable pen.

  33. Theresa Evans
    July 15, 2012 at 11:05 am

    Dr. Lee invented it because he could not find a comfortable pen. It helps prevent carpal tunnel syndrome. Looks like an awesome pen!

  34. Karen Gray
    July 15, 2012 at 4:50 pm

    the pen wasn’t named so because it was ugly, it was named U-G for Ultimate Grip and Lee for the inventor’s name – he says that he has receive numerous emails that it was in fact NOT ugly.

  35. cathy stech
    July 15, 2012 at 8:22 pm

    Love the looks of the UGLee pen!

  36. Stephanie McGlothlin
    July 16, 2012 at 3:41 pm

    it is revolutionary ergonomic pen that is designed, created and used by a real physician…pretty neat!

  37. July 16, 2012 at 11:53 pm

    Always in need of a good pen. I learned that its the world’s most comfortable pen.

  38. kimbuckjr
    July 17, 2012 at 1:37 am

    I learned that the Uglee Pen was invented by Dr. James Lee.
    kimbuckjr

  39. Keisa Rogers
    July 17, 2012 at 6:49 pm

    They help if you have carpal tunnel….Thank you for the giveaway!

  40. Kris
    July 17, 2012 at 8:36 pm

    it weighs 11 grams

  41. darlene lehman
    July 18, 2012 at 9:05 pm

    It helps writer’s not get carpel tunnel syndrome

  42. Amber Miller
    July 19, 2012 at 2:07 am

    It was invented by Dr. James Lee

  43. Rita M
    July 19, 2012 at 5:22 pm

    I learned that the pens come in a variety of colors & ink colors of Red, Black or Blue.

  44. July 19, 2012 at 9:26 pm

    The UGLee Pen is mated with the smoothest ink system known.

  45. July 19, 2012 at 11:06 pm

    Dr. Lee studied the structure of the human hand using X-ray and researching the attachment and function of hand muscles to design the perfect grip

  46. Pamela Halligan
    July 20, 2012 at 11:52 am

    I learned that the Uglee pen was designed by a physician.

  47. chrissy rogers
    July 20, 2012 at 11:19 pm

    That using this pain can releive pain

  48. Christina Flores Pozzo
    July 23, 2012 at 10:39 am

    I learns that The Ultimate Grip Pen is a revolutionary ergonomic pen that is designed, created and used by a real physician.

  49. Christina Kelbel
    July 23, 2012 at 4:36 pm

    dr james lee is the inventor.

  50. July 23, 2012 at 5:15 pm

    I learned that Travis Stork from the TV Show “THe Doctor’s” recommends this for people with carple tunnel syndrome.

  51. Terri S.
    July 23, 2012 at 7:19 pm

    I learned that kids are also at risk for repetitive stress injury because of their underdeveloped muscles.

  52. Kris
    July 24, 2012 at 12:47 am

    I learned that it only weighs 11 grams

  53. Renee G.
    July 24, 2012 at 11:18 am

    it helps you not to get carpal tunnel

  54. HollyO
    July 24, 2012 at 11:49 am

    I learned that they actually come in pretty colors!

  55. bill elliott
    July 24, 2012 at 11:53 am

    the super light weight

  56. Melinda Ann Tarbill
    July 26, 2012 at 12:11 am

    A dr invented it

  57. jane stanford boozer
    July 26, 2012 at 12:22 am

    if you have carpal tunnel in your wrist or issues with them it is also great for kids

  58. michelle oakley warner
    July 26, 2012 at 9:16 pm

    that it is really comfortable for people who write all day long

  59. July 27, 2012 at 3:24 am

    Uglee pen weighs less than 1/2 ounce

  60. Jennifer Olsen
    July 27, 2012 at 4:03 am

    The Uglee pen weighs less than 1/2 ounce

  61. monique bon
    July 27, 2012 at 6:41 am

    I have learned that it is the worlds most comfortable ergonomic pen.

    Moniquebbon at gmail dot com

  62. Natalia R.
    July 27, 2012 at 10:31 pm

    The Ultimate Grip Pen is an amazing gel grip pen that was designed by a physician. Dr. James Lee developed his ergonomic pen with X-ray technology? What better way to design a pen around your anatomy. That’s why it is called the Ultimate Grip Pen!

  63. Angela Reed-Warren
    July 29, 2012 at 2:36 pm

    It can help prevent carpel tunnel

  64. jade tallen
    July 29, 2012 at 5:55 pm

    has a very unique shape and only available online

  65. Carolyn Ann Colley (Griffith, Smith)
    July 30, 2012 at 12:44 pm

    I learned that the pen was made by a doctor.
    thanks for the giveaway

  66. Melissa Valencia
    July 30, 2012 at 3:01 pm

    This pen made by Dr.James Lee and only weighs 11 grams!!

  67. Aria H.
    July 30, 2012 at 7:35 pm

    I learned that it is light and ergonomic.

  68. Kaycee
    July 31, 2012 at 11:49 pm

    It prevents carpel tunnel:))

  69. jade tallen
    August 1, 2012 at 9:52 pm

    My comment isn’t showing up, so i’ll comment again: Invented by a doctor to help prevent carpel tunnel.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

USFamilyGuide.com
blue_Pollen8er_widget
Proud Member of the Carmex Blog Squad
Advertise with IZEA Media
10384662_720829774655076_4362350762151219629_n
Empower Ambassador
DealSpotr
View Top Stores