Tree Hut Tropical Mango Shea Sugar Body Scrub

Tree Hut

Tree Hut Shea Sugar Body Scrub Review

Tree Hut recently sent Mommy and Baby Reviews Mango Shea Sugar Body Scrub to review. I have to be honest, I feel IN LOVE with this product right away! The smell is absolutely amazing! It’s smells almost as if I cut the ripest mango in my kitchen. I even had a sudden craving for mangos! :) I can not describe how much my skin loved Tree Hut Shea Sugar Body Scrub. My skin has been suffering this winter due to the dry air. So I was excited to try a new product that my help moisturize my skin and prevent further drying.

Tree Hut Shea Sugar Body Scrub is made of certified organic shea butter. Ever since I was little I can remember my grandmother telling me that shea butter is better for my skin. I still love the smell today and it brings back memories. Shea Butter is great for repairing and moisturizing skin. Shea Butter also help with anti-aging and promotes elasticity in skin. Mango Puree is great for your skin and is packed with vitamins and minerals that our skin needs to stay looking young. We have all heard that anti-oxidants are great for our bodies and immune systems. Guess what?! Anti-oxidants are great for our skin to and mangos are packed full of them. The mango puree that is used in Tree Hut Shea Sugar Body Scrub helps prevent drying of your skin and formation of wrinkles. It also helps healing and protecting your skin.

Tree Hut also uses the following ingredients in their body butters:

Safflower Seed Oil which is a deep moisturizer to help keep your skin hydrated.

Evening Primrose to help rejuvenate your skin and is a great anti-aging agent.

Sweet Almond Oil helps improve complexion.

Avocado Oil to help reduce sun damage and minimize age spots.

Macadamia Seed Oil is am excellent skin moisturizer and protector.

Orange Oil helps supports collagen formation, detoxifies your skin and helps repair sun damaged skin.

Other than the obvious reasons stated above why does Mommy and Baby Reviews LOVE Tree Hut Shea Sugar Scrub? It is made in the USA! We love companies that support USA families and provide jobs. Tree Hut does not test on animals! All Tree Hut products are Paraben Free and have no Formaldehyde donors.

GIVEAWAY SECRET CODE: ILOVETREEHUT

( I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers. )

Submit to StumbleUponShare on TumblrShare via emailSubmit to reddit Share

50 comments for “Tree Hut Tropical Mango Shea Sugar Body Scrub

  1. Jane Ritz
    April 16, 2013 at 10:22 pm

    It sounds like a wonderful product for my tired, dry skin.

  2. Cyndi Albritton Hall
    April 16, 2013 at 10:29 pm

    This is a product I would be interested in trying.

  3. Lori Bahn
    April 16, 2013 at 10:37 pm

    Yes I have and hope to try it

  4. Lori Bahn
    April 16, 2013 at 10:38 pm

    This one sounds great and I have heard it is

  5. Lori Bahn
    April 16, 2013 at 10:40 pm

    I have not tried this one

  6. Nelda Gay
    April 16, 2013 at 10:56 pm

    I have not tried but would like too.

  7. ERIKA
    April 16, 2013 at 10:59 pm

    I would love to try this one. I bet it smells great too.

  8. Stacy Alfano
    April 16, 2013 at 11:03 pm

    I would love to try this one!

  9. deb
    April 16, 2013 at 11:26 pm

    I bet it smells yummy. I need this to get rid of my dry skin

  10. Judy Lipcsak
    April 16, 2013 at 11:28 pm

    I like to use sugar scrub on my feet and this sounds like a good product. Plus I like the smell of mango.

  11. Barbara Hrabik
    April 16, 2013 at 11:51 pm

    The name itself sounds lovely! :)

  12. willis flanagan
    April 17, 2013 at 12:07 am

    this sounds wonderful. I think it would make a shower a wonderful treat. ty

  13. April 17, 2013 at 12:16 am

    I have never tried this product, but if I win it and like it, I’ll come back and write a good review.

  14. April 17, 2013 at 12:17 am

    I would love to try this. my skin is needing renewal from using heat all winter. I use a lot of moisturisersand they don’t seem to help. the deep moisturiser and hydration is just what I need. I also need the skin rejuvenated and protected. It sounds like just what I’ve been looking for.

  15. Sandrea Igess
    April 17, 2013 at 12:25 am

    I look forward to trying the products for the first time.

  16. lei
    April 17, 2013 at 12:32 am

    would really love to try it!!!

  17. Michelle Perez
    April 17, 2013 at 1:27 am

    Sugar scrubs are a life saver! Seriously the only thing better than a mango scent would be grapefruit. I must absolutely try this one.

  18. Katrina A
    April 17, 2013 at 1:32 am

    I loooove sugar scrubs. They leave skin so soft. That along with the mango scent?! Sounds delish!!

  19. Lindsey Roberts
    April 17, 2013 at 3:05 am

    This sounds absolutely amazing! It’s crazy how many great things a mango can actually do for you. I cannot wait to give this a try! :)

  20. Carrie Phelps
    April 17, 2013 at 6:10 am

    How wonderful! I really love sugar scrubs, I can’t think of a better way to thoroughly clean your skin!

  21. April 17, 2013 at 6:17 am

    I bet it smells incredible, I can’rt wait to try it!

  22. Sherri Clark
    April 17, 2013 at 6:31 am

    I have not tried any of the Tree Hut products but would LOVE TO WIN & sample them all!

  23. April 17, 2013 at 6:57 am

    Sounds like a product I would like to try. I have dry
    skin and health issues don’t help it. Hope to have a
    chance to try it. I can smell it already,,,,,YUM!!! ha.

  24. Karen Glatt
    April 17, 2013 at 10:15 am

    I have heard so many great things about this product,and I would love to try the Tree Hut mango shea body scrub because it cleans the skin very well and has a great smell!!

  25. Darlene Jones-Nelson
    April 17, 2013 at 11:13 am

    I like that all of the ingredients are things I have heard of before. Can’t wait to use it.

  26. Kari Johnson
    April 17, 2013 at 3:36 pm

    this sounds yummy and oh so good for my skin.

  27. Jill D.
    April 17, 2013 at 3:43 pm

    Oh how deliciously great I will smell after using this!

  28. Melissa Isaac
    April 17, 2013 at 4:52 pm

    Sounds so decadent I can’t wait to try it!!

  29. April 17, 2013 at 6:13 pm

    I would love to try this product. I have tried other scrubs one felt really rough on my skin when I used it. I know its a scrub and will have some roughness, and the other I tried didnt seem to have enough to make any difference. I would love to try this one base on reviews… sounds great. Maybe this will be the one.

  30. Amelia Keller
    April 17, 2013 at 9:54 pm

    This product looks amazing I hope i can win it and give it a try!

  31. Brigid OHara Koshko
    April 18, 2013 at 4:55 am

    With summer right around the corner this sounds like a wonderful product for my old, winter skin!

  32. Kathryn Mackey
    April 18, 2013 at 8:00 am

    Sounds amazing

  33. April 18, 2013 at 8:13 am

    all of the comments make me really want to try this!

  34. Carolann Leibenguth
    April 18, 2013 at 8:42 am

    Thanks for the review. I love this brand but have not tried this scent I know I will now. Skin feels amazing after a scrub

  35. Debby Chandler
    April 18, 2013 at 11:25 am

    I love the smell of mango and would love to try this product. Thank you for the giveaway.

  36. April 18, 2013 at 5:13 pm

    I love that Tree Hut uses great ingredients and that this is a sugar scrub vs. salt! Pretty cool.

  37. Jeanine
    April 18, 2013 at 8:51 pm

    I love that it’s all natural products! Grat for my skin!!

  38. Julie Simpson
    April 18, 2013 at 11:56 pm

    It sounds like a couple experience. A little candle light and scrub a dub dub

  39. dvine l
    April 19, 2013 at 1:45 pm

    love body scrubs. would love to try tree hut’s..

  40. Joanne Gregory
    April 19, 2013 at 4:52 pm

    Sounds like a great product. Hope to get a chance to try it!

  41. April 19, 2013 at 10:15 pm

    Would LOVEEE to try this Body Scrub!!! Mango is my favorite anyway!!

  42. Jennifer Reynolds
    April 19, 2013 at 10:16 pm

    I would love to try this product. It sounds amazing!!!

  43. Katherine Goard
    April 19, 2013 at 10:20 pm

    I used to use an apricot scrub on my face but it dried it out way too much. Hopefully this won’t dry it out so very much. Thanks for the invite!

  44. Calshondra Williams
    April 19, 2013 at 10:33 pm

    I haven’t tried the product. But, hopefully I will win and get a chance to try it. It sounds like a wonderful product.

  45. Tanesha
    April 19, 2013 at 11:16 pm

    I would love to try this!It looks delicious!

  46. Wendy Sanders
    April 19, 2013 at 11:53 pm

    I have never tried your product. In fact, I’ve never heard of you until this giveaway. I’m very leery about buying lotions/creams off line due to not being able to smell & feel. I normally request a free sample and if I like it, then I will purchase.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *