The COMPLETE Desperate Housewives Series on DVD 9/25

September 17, 2012



The Entire Series – Arriving On DVD September 25, 2012

One of the most popular shows this decade has come to an end! On September 25th, 2012 get Desperate Housewives: The Complete Collection and relive the memories!

Experience the ground breaking series that seduced audiences for eight seasons when “Desperate Housewives: The Complete Collection” becomes available on DVD. Housed in a collectible replica of Mary Alice’s infamous steamer trunk, the complete collection contains all 179 episodes from all eight seasons on 46-discs, including an exclusive bonus disc with even more cast interviews and behind the scenes from the final season. This set is a must-have for any “Desperate Housewives” fan.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *
Proud Member of the Carmex Blog Squad
Advertise with IZEA Media
Empower Ambassador
View Top Stores