Quick. Smart. Go. Easy Fold Stroller

September 24, 2012

Having four kids, I have had my share of strollers. One of the most frustrating things is a stroller that just doesn’t work! I have tried the super expensive ones that are huge, bulky, heavy and yet still doesn’t work the way I would like it too. I dreaded having to pull out their big stroller. It was heavy and I always found myself fighting to close it up. It was so big it took up more room in the trunk than I would have liked and left me little room for the other things I needed. The little umbrella strollers are way to small. Its impossible to use on any terrain that isn’t completely flat. Don’t forget your back starts to hurt because your are hunched over because the handles are too small. My kids found it impossible to fall asleep in an umbrella stroller, too. So going for a walk to help them fall asleep just didn’t help.

Quick. Smart. Go. has created a full line of baby products designed with busy moms and dads in mind. We recently had the chance to review the Quick. Smart. Go. Easy fold stroller and fell in love! This is a must have for EVERY MOM AND DAD. Your kids will thank you for it, you will thank yourself too! With the extra tall parent push bar your back will feel much better. I love how easy it is to move the stroller and in any direction. The Quick. Smart. Go. Stroller has a two position baby backrest, so your little one is sure to be comfortable.

The Quick. Smart. Go Easy Fold Stroller requires NO ASSEMBLY! Yup, You can start using your stroller right away!  I couldn’t wait to get the stroller out of the box and wanted to see if there was really no assembly required. No more heavy bulky strollers. The Quick. Smart. Go. Easy Fold Stroller is a Lightweight Stroller that weighs only 15.4 pounds.

(Irvy loves his Quick. Smart. Go. Stroller)

Now you all want to know just how easy is it to close up right? There is no struggling with buttons or gadgets to get it to close. Just two easy steps and your Quick. Smart. Go. Easy Fold Stroller is ready to go into its carry bag!
Watch the video here to see how easy it is to use the Quick Smart. Go. Easy Fold Stroller. Be warned you might want to dance along :) 

This amazing stroller works wonders on all terrains! Plus it folds up small enough to leave room for the diaper bag, groceries and more!

Quick.Smart.Go. has a totally new designed Stroller Concept, folding up amazingly compact for the ON THE GO PARENT!!

You can purchase Quick. Smart. Go. Products from Wayfair. Stay up to date with the latest Quick. Smart. Go. news and product, Follow Quick. Smart. Go. on Twitter and Facebook.

Enter to win your own Quick Smart Go Stroller!

a Rafflecopter giveaway

(Thank you to Quick. Smart. Go. for providing Mommy and Baby Reviews with a free stroller. The opinions stated above are my own truthful opinions. Regardless of getting a free product, We only recommend products we feel are a good fit for our readers.)

50 Responses to Quick. Smart. Go. Easy Fold Stroller

  1. September 24, 2012 at 8:16 am

    I love that it only weighs 15.4 lbs! I would have no problem carrying it! :)

  2. Shannon
    September 24, 2012 at 9:20 am

    This thing sounds amazing I would love to try it!!

  3. September 24, 2012 at 10:15 am

    Im 5’7 and Pop is 6’4 !! We can push little man without getting a back ache. Love The “Extra tall parent push bar and 2 position baby backrest ” !!!

  4. Nicole
    September 24, 2012 at 10:26 am

    Would love yo have this sounds easy to use and looks comfy for baby over an umbrella stroller.

  5. Carols
    September 24, 2012 at 10:32 am

    Lightweight and 2 position backrest!

  6. September 24, 2012 at 12:32 pm

    The adjustable parent bar.

  7. Jenny Bird
    September 24, 2012 at 7:41 pm

    Looks like a great stroller!

  8. Melissa Braun
    September 24, 2012 at 9:28 pm

    I like that it’s so compact and that it’s light and folds up~ Neat!

  9. christina souder
    September 24, 2012 at 9:28 pm

    its compact i have six kids and all the stuff i have to take its nice to have a compact stroller

  10. September 24, 2012 at 9:28 pm

    I love that you can fold the stroller up in two easy steps.

  11. Deborah Paul
    September 24, 2012 at 9:29 pm

    I like that it doesn’t take up a lot of space when folded up.

  12. Jennifer Pierce
    September 24, 2012 at 9:29 pm

    i love how easy it folds up

  13. charissa dryman
    September 24, 2012 at 9:29 pm

    i like that its lightweight

  14. christell
    September 24, 2012 at 9:35 pm

    love that it can fold to fit in a bag!

  15. Jen
    September 24, 2012 at 9:38 pm

    I love how light weight it is!

  16. September 24, 2012 at 9:41 pm

    No assembly required!

  17. KAt Robert
    September 24, 2012 at 9:54 pm

    Compact!

  18. Karen Rivers
    September 24, 2012 at 10:00 pm

    The carrying bag is awesome!

  19. Elizabeth P
    September 24, 2012 at 10:05 pm

    I love how compact it is, great for those with smaller cars

  20. Amanda Walker
    September 24, 2012 at 10:16 pm

    extra tall parent push bar

  21. jamie l
    September 24, 2012 at 10:33 pm

    Lightweight and compact!

  22. Kemberley Crosswhite
    September 24, 2012 at 10:45 pm

    i like that it folds to store easily :)

  23. Jaclyn Reynolds
    September 24, 2012 at 10:48 pm

    It’s lightweight!!

  24. September 24, 2012 at 11:09 pm

    lightweight and compact

  25. elaine powell
    September 24, 2012 at 11:41 pm

    lightweight

  26. Christina Corbin
    September 25, 2012 at 12:02 am

    Its lightweight and compact

  27. sarah reed
    September 25, 2012 at 10:28 pm

    Lightweight and easy to fold!

  28. Kim Fisher
    September 26, 2012 at 8:32 am

    fold up and carry with you, that is an awesome feature!

  29. Marie C
    September 26, 2012 at 8:32 am

    love that has a carrying bag!

  30. September 26, 2012 at 8:44 am

    being lightweight is awesome plus the tall bar makes for less backaches!

  31. YL Tan
    September 26, 2012 at 8:53 am

    I like its weight :)

  32. September 26, 2012 at 8:54 am

    I love that it is compact and lightweight!

  33. September 26, 2012 at 9:13 am

    Lightweight and compact!

  34. Krystal Zschech
    September 26, 2012 at 10:10 am

    How compact and yet sturdy it is!

  35. Krystal Gill
    September 26, 2012 at 10:26 am

    Love that its lightweight and we can carry it if we have too

  36. veronica flynn
    September 26, 2012 at 10:37 am

    Sounds like the blessing I need for my little guy since ours broke. How wonderful

  37. Christena
    September 26, 2012 at 1:17 pm

    adjustable parent bar and light weight!

  38. Brandi Bowers Cranston
    September 26, 2012 at 8:50 pm

    I love how light weight it is!

  39. Christine
    September 26, 2012 at 9:00 pm

    looks great!

  40. Kelly K
    September 26, 2012 at 9:06 pm

    I like that it is lightweight!

  41. jessica Hardin
    September 26, 2012 at 9:06 pm

    easy fold is extremely important love that!

  42. September 26, 2012 at 9:14 pm

    That its lightweight and compact!

  43. carola
    September 26, 2012 at 10:00 pm

    You can put it in a bag and carry it over your shoulder!!!

  44. nicole deitrick
    September 27, 2012 at 1:22 pm

    I love that it’s so compact! perfect for the trunk of hubby’s car.

  45. Kim Rogers
    October 4, 2012 at 9:36 pm

    I love how lightweight and compact this stroller is.

  46. brocha
    October 4, 2012 at 9:37 pm

    i like that its Lightweight and only weighs 15.4lbs

  47. diana mathews
    October 4, 2012 at 9:38 pm

    this wud really help as I live in a 4th floor walk-up apartment. Going up the steps with a big stroller, believe me, my back is not going to last long..

  48. Suzanne B
    October 5, 2012 at 1:27 am

    I like the carry bag.

  49. Lori jewett
    October 7, 2012 at 11:33 am

    Lightweight is a major plus!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

MCFBLogo (1)

USFamilyGuide.com
blue_Pollen8er_widget
Proud Member of the Carmex Blog Squad
Advertise with IZEA Media
Empower Ambassador