Bee All Natural Organic Baby Gift Set Review

July 13, 2012

 

Bee All Natural Organic Baby Gift Set Review

 Bee All Natural was founded in 2009, by Rachel Nonis. Rachel couldn’t find the quality skincare products she was searching for and was tired of buying so called “natural” products that were petroleum based and filled with perfumes. So she set-out to develop her own skincare that would be safe for every member of her family. The daughter of an organic dairy farmer, Rachel already believed in the connection between diet and health. Rachel wanted the products she chose for her family’s skincare to reflect the same quality and goodness as those that I picks for their nutrition. Working independently, Rachel researched, tested and developed each of her products from start to completion.  The ingredients are certified organic and are all “food grade” quality.  Rachel makes each product from scratch and never uses pre-made bases.  Rachel packages each batch herself. She even designed and prints her own labels and carries each order to the post office or retail location! Rachel is proud of Bee All Natural and stand behinds her products 100%.  She will not sell a product that she doesn’t use and believe in herself.  If she can’t make a product great, she just won’t make it.

Bee All Natural Organic Baby Gift Set
Are you looking for the perfect baby shower gift for someone special in your life? Did your best friend or sister just have a new baby and your not sure what to get for a present? Look no further because I have the perfect solution to your gift needs. Bee All Natural Organic Baby Gift Set will make any mom new or a pro and their little bundle of joy smile! The Bee All Natural Baby Gift Set comes in Lavender and Natural scents. My favorite is the Natural. This set includes everything that you need for baby (and mom can use it too.)

The Bee All Natural Organic Baby Gift Set includes…(Be Sure to click each link to read our individual review for each item that comes with your gift set!)
Baby Diaper Rash Salve  (natural)
Baby Oil  (natural)
Baby Powder  (natural)
Baby Body Butter  (natural)
Baby Body Butter Stick  (natural)

(A special thank you to Bee All Natural for sending Mommy and Baby Reviews the product to review free of charge. All opinions stated in our review are our own truthfully opinion and were not influence by the sponsor or from getting the review product free of charge. We were in no way compensated for our review or opinion. Mommy and Baby Reviews only recommends products and services that we feel are a good fit for our readers.)

94 Responses to Bee All Natural Organic Baby Gift Set Review

  1. Elizabeth Wisniewski
    July 14, 2012 at 11:46 am

    I love the baby gift set

  2. July 14, 2012 at 1:02 pm

    The baby body butter stick looks neat!

  3. Julie S
    July 14, 2012 at 2:27 pm

    Id love the organic baby body butter!

  4. July 14, 2012 at 2:58 pm

    Clarifying Mud Mask

  5. July 14, 2012 at 4:27 pm

    The Baby body butter :) there are so many appealing choices, though!

  6. Sam Eagle
    July 14, 2012 at 5:41 pm

    Baby Body Butter

  7. Kelley F
    July 14, 2012 at 6:29 pm

    I would love to win the Baby Body Butter.

  8. nakia
    July 14, 2012 at 7:06 pm

    baby oil for a good message after a bath before bed

  9. Amber Nara
    July 14, 2012 at 8:23 pm

    Coconut Oil Soap

  10. Joye Rast
    July 14, 2012 at 10:22 pm

    I like the Baby Gift Set.

  11. jose gueits
    July 14, 2012 at 10:25 pm

    that everything is organic

  12. AmandaO
    July 15, 2012 at 12:08 am

    I would like the Diaper Rash Salve.

  13. Paul T/Pauline T
    July 15, 2012 at 12:28 am

    Organic Intense Hand & Foot Salve (peppermint) – - Paul T/Pauline T aka Paul Tran….. emscout9 at Hotmail dot com

  14. Wendi Scharrer
    July 15, 2012 at 12:34 am

    I would like to win Organic Intense Hand & Foot Salve (peppermint)

  15. July 15, 2012 at 12:38 am

    Coconut Oil Soap

  16. sara m ford
    July 15, 2012 at 1:37 am

    Organic Intense Hand & Foot Salve (lavender ~ tea tree)

  17. HC Montgomery
    July 15, 2012 at 2:38 am

    I would like to win the Clarifying Mud Mask

  18. Sara holston
    July 15, 2012 at 7:38 am

    I can’t. Choose just one! The products look amazing, especially the body butter :)

  19. donnaJean baker
    July 15, 2012 at 10:05 am

    I love the baby gift set

  20. Alexia Miller
    July 15, 2012 at 10:09 am

    Diaper Rash Sauve

  21. Theresa Evans
    July 15, 2012 at 11:11 am

    The body butter looks wonderful!

  22. polly
    July 15, 2012 at 12:17 pm

    i would love to try their peppermint lip balm

  23. Julie O'Brien
    July 15, 2012 at 1:21 pm

    the rash creme for my baby girl or the lotion

  24. Amanda Alvarado
    July 15, 2012 at 1:32 pm

    I’d love to try the Organic Intense Hand & Foot Salve (peppermint)

  25. Jo
    July 15, 2012 at 3:58 pm

    Intense foot and hand salve

  26. Chelsea L
    July 15, 2012 at 5:57 pm

    Baby body butter stick!

  27. shaunte
    July 15, 2012 at 7:17 pm

    Organic Baby Gift Set (natural)

  28. cathy stech
    July 15, 2012 at 8:29 pm

    Baby body butter here!

  29. July 15, 2012 at 10:23 pm

    For my son, I would love the body butter sticks. With a squirmy toddler, it would make application much easier that traditional moisturizers. The Hand and Feet Salve would be wonderful for me. Summer in sandals has not been great for my heels!

  30. Patricia B.
    July 16, 2012 at 1:52 am

    Organic Intense Hand & Foot Salve (lavender ~ tea tree)

  31. Angela Neynaber
    July 16, 2012 at 12:07 pm

    I would love to have the Organic Lip Balm in peppermint.

  32. kemberley crosswhite
    July 16, 2012 at 12:54 pm

    baby body butter stick

  33. Lisa Welch
    July 16, 2012 at 1:02 pm

    I would like to get the Lavender Baby Body Butter. I love my own body butter, and I hear that lavender soothes males. We are expecting a grandson in a few months!

  34. Junetta
    July 16, 2012 at 1:21 pm

    Intense hand and foot salve

  35. natasha brodsky
    July 16, 2012 at 2:44 pm

    Baby body butter!

  36. Stephanie McGlothlin
    July 16, 2012 at 3:45 pm

    I would love to try everything hard to pick only one!

  37. July 16, 2012 at 4:49 pm

    I would love to win the Baby gift set in Lavender! :)
    Thanks for the giveaway!!

  38. Micah Pearson
    July 16, 2012 at 11:47 pm

    Organic Baby Diaper Rash Salve (lavender)

  39. Tanya
    July 17, 2012 at 4:17 pm

    I would love to win coconut oil soap

  40. Marin Mandrick
    July 17, 2012 at 8:28 pm

    Organic Intense Hand & Foot Salve

  41. Kris
    July 17, 2012 at 8:33 pm

    Organic Intense Hand & Foot Salve (lavender ~ tea tree)

  42. Becky Kimani
    July 17, 2012 at 9:22 pm

    Organic baby gift set is my favorite. My little guy has Eczema, so I can only use natural non-fragrant lotion and body products.

  43. hayley
    July 17, 2012 at 9:42 pm

    id love the organic baby gift set in natural so i could try everytbing!

  44. hayley
    July 17, 2012 at 9:43 pm

    id choose the baby butter stick since i cant choose the gift set!

  45. Danielle Conner
    July 17, 2012 at 10:01 pm

    I would love to try the Baby Body Butter!

  46. Cindy B
    July 18, 2012 at 12:13 pm

    Baby body lotion ~ our new babe will be here any day ~thanks.

  47. Mallorie Valdez
    July 18, 2012 at 2:25 pm

    I would love the organic body butter in lavender or the baby gift set!

  48. darlene lehman
    July 18, 2012 at 9:07 pm

    hard to choose but i would like to try the Organic Intense Hand & Foot Salve

  49. July 19, 2012 at 2:39 am

    I would love to have Organic Baby Diaper Rash Salve (lavender)

  50. kelly willis
    July 19, 2012 at 7:41 am

    i would love to try the

    Organic Baby Gift Set (lavender)

  51. Chrystal S
    July 20, 2012 at 6:22 am

    The clarifying mud mask looks interesting.

  52. Pamela Halligan
    July 20, 2012 at 11:54 am

    I love the Organic Intense Hand & Foot Salve (peppermint).

  53. Jackie
    July 20, 2012 at 11:34 pm

    Organic Intense Hand & Foot Salve (lavender ~ tea tree)

  54. Tailynn Ramos
    July 21, 2012 at 1:09 am

    I love the baby gift set (:

  55. Margaret T McLaughlin
    July 22, 2012 at 1:22 am

    the foot salve

  56. quyen corzo
    July 22, 2012 at 5:40 pm

    diaper rash salve

  57. Kris
    July 22, 2012 at 10:56 pm

    I’d love the Organic Lip Balm in cinnamon.

  58. Kris
    July 22, 2012 at 10:57 pm

    But in this set, I could most use the Baby Body Butter.

  59. July 23, 2012 at 2:55 am

    I would love the
    Organic Baby Body Butter (lavender)

  60. Christina Flores Pozzo
    July 23, 2012 at 10:43 am

    I would love to win the Organic Lip Balm (grapefruit)

  61. Cassandra Eastman
    July 23, 2012 at 2:41 pm

    I’d like to win the Lavendar Diaper Rash Salve!

  62. Christina Kelbel
    July 23, 2012 at 4:43 pm

    I would like to win the body butter or lip balm.

  63. Terri S.
    July 23, 2012 at 7:25 pm

    I would like to win the Organic Intense Hand & Foot Save (peppermint).

    • Terri S.
      July 23, 2012 at 7:27 pm

      Oops…my comment should have said Foot Salve not Foot Save. Sorry.

  64. Kristi M
    July 24, 2012 at 12:29 am

    Organic Intense Hand & Foot Salve (lavender ~ tea tree)

  65. bill elliott
    July 24, 2012 at 11:58 am

    I like the baby gift set

  66. Anna Fowler
    July 25, 2012 at 11:09 pm

    the diaper rash salve

  67. Melinda Ann Tarbill
    July 26, 2012 at 12:14 am

    Baby gift set

  68. jane stanford boozer
    July 26, 2012 at 12:26 am

    I would love to win the Organic Intense Hand & Foot Salve (lavender ~ tea tree)

  69. Catherine L
    July 26, 2012 at 7:58 pm

    Organic baby gift set natural

  70. michelle oakley warner
    July 26, 2012 at 9:14 pm

    i like all of the gift sets

  71. Wendi
    July 29, 2012 at 11:00 pm

    Baby body butter

  72. Aria H.
    July 30, 2012 at 7:33 pm

    I would like the organic intense foot and hand salve.

  73. Mary Williams
    July 31, 2012 at 12:25 am

    I would love to try the clarifying mud mask!

  74. Malena
    July 31, 2012 at 9:42 am

    I would love to try the baby gift set items.

  75. July 31, 2012 at 12:44 pm

    I would love to win the Organic Baby Gift Set (lavender) for my friend. It would be a great addition to the gifts I’m giving her for her baby shower!

  76. Jennifer Mae Hiles
    July 31, 2012 at 12:46 pm

    I would love to win the Organic Baby Diaper Rash Salve (natural)

  77. JENNIFER HART
    July 31, 2012 at 4:12 pm

    I WOULD LOVE TO TRY THE CLARYIFING MUD MASK

  78. July 31, 2012 at 9:26 pm

    it all looks good, i’m a sucker for cinnamon lip balm

  79. August 2, 2012 at 2:13 am

    I would love the Organic Baby Gift Set in Lavender because it’ll come with a bit of everything.

  80. elaine smith
    August 2, 2012 at 11:34 am

    baby gift set

  81. Ashley R.
    August 2, 2012 at 2:51 pm

    I would love to try any of the organic lip balms!! Especially the peppermint – yum!!

  82. Jennifer Olsen
    August 3, 2012 at 2:18 am

    Intense hand and foot salve

  83. Stacey
    August 3, 2012 at 1:35 pm

    Baby powder

  84. Nadia
    August 3, 2012 at 3:38 pm

    The baby body butter!

  85. Cynthia Brooks
    August 3, 2012 at 8:10 pm

    I’d love the unscented lip balm.

  86. reeva
    August 4, 2012 at 12:26 pm

    the baby lotion

  87. essijay
    August 4, 2012 at 8:08 pm

    i think i’d like to try the organic intense hand & foot salve (tea tree and lavender)

  88. Kelly King
    August 4, 2012 at 9:43 pm

    The diaper cream

  89. JAMIE KASE
    August 5, 2012 at 7:21 pm

    THE BABY GIFT SET

  90. Candi
    August 5, 2012 at 10:29 pm

    I’d like to win the Organic Baby Gift Set (lavender)

  91. Michelle Knopp
    August 6, 2012 at 12:42 am

    I would love to win the baby oil.

  92. Tracy Awalt Juliano
    August 6, 2012 at 9:42 am

    I’d love to win the Clarifying Mud Mask, as I don’t have a baby in the house ;)

  93. Bonita A
    August 6, 2012 at 10:18 pm

    The Organic Intense Hand & Foot Salve sounds nice.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

USFamilyGuide.com
blue_Pollen8er_widget
Proud Member of the Carmex Blog Squad
Advertise with IZEA Media
10384662_720829774655076_4362350762151219629_n
Empower Ambassador
DealSpotr
View Top Stores