Latest Story

Mommy and Baby Reviews Disclosure

March 25, 2015
By

Disclosure:Disclosure Logo!

Couture Gel Nail Polish Review

March 30, 2015
By

Couture Gel Nail Polish Review

Couture Gel Nail Polish

I am a HUGE nail polish junkie! I have over 200 bottles of nail polish and I have to admit that there are no two shades the same. I have everything from regular polish to gel polish. I was afraid to try gel polish at first because it was something new and I was afraid of messing up and turning my nails into a huge mess.

Read more »

Lingerie Bags for Laundry Review

March 30, 2015
By

Lingerie Bags for Laundry Review

Lingerie Bags
It is so hard for me to find bras that I like and fit comfortably. When I do find ones that I like the price tag on them are usually more than I want to spend. I want to make sure that they last as long as possible and stay looking their best. That is why I love lingerie bags.
Read more »

40 Chalkboard Labels with Liquid Chalk Marker Review

March 29, 2015
By

40 Chalkboard Labels with Liquid Chalk Marker Review

Chalkboard Labels

I am so excited about introducing you to Chalkboard Labels! They are my new labeling craze and you are going to love them just as much as I do. The folks over at Kitchen Supreme sent me 40 Chalkboard Labels to enjoy free of charge in exchange for my honest opinion.

Read more »

Get Creative With This 6000 Piece Loom Band Set

March 28, 2015
By


Get Creative With This 6000 Piece Loom Band Set
a1b8eb7bffcbec86db45f630aef35c0df9d308fb

My daughter is absolutely obsessed with the loom band craze! She is eight years old and I love that she has a hobby that does not include a television or computer! So many kids these days are hooked on television and video games that they don’t take the time to participate in hands on activities.

Read more »

Martian Dice Review

March 27, 2015
By

Martian Dice Review

135aa9377ea28e6d120118d4705988e0aaba6e5c
If you love playing games on family fun night like our family does, then you are going to love this fun new game! It is a fast pace game that is easy to learn and fast to play.
Read more »

Shopping for Adorable Baby Girl Outfits

March 27, 2015
By

Shopping for Adorable Baby Girl Outfits

adorable baby girl outfits

It is no secret that I LOVE babies. I always dreamed of having a big family. They are so precious and perfect. I recently found out that my cousin was pregnant with her first bundle of joy.

Read more »

Cat Furniture Condo Review

March 26, 2015
By

Cat Furniture Condo Review

Please forgive me as I am writing this from the emergency room while waiting for my husbands test results. Writing on a 4.7 inch screen is not optimal for articles. As I have mentioned in the past we have several fur babies that live in our house and are a part of our family.

Read more »

USFamilyGuide.com
MGD_Banner_250x300
blue_Pollen8er_widget
Proud Member of the Carmex Blog Squad
Advertise with IZEA Media
10384662_720829774655076_4362350762151219629_n
Empower Ambassador