Latest Story

Mommy and Baby Reviews Disclosure

May 31, 2013
By

Disclosure:Disclosure Logo!

EcoDiscoveries Pet Odor and Stain Remover Review

November 21, 2014
By

EcoDiscoveries Pet Odor and Stain Remover Review

Eco Discoveries

I try to use safe products when it comes to cleaning around my kids and family as much as possible. Choosing non-toxic and biodegradable cleaners are my first choice. However, finding a product that is affordable and meets my expectations is a chore in itself. I am always concerned about what is found on the fruits and vegetables I purchase for my family

Read more »

EcoDiscoveries Multi-Surface Spray Cleaner Review

November 21, 2014
By

EcoDiscoveries Multi-Surface Spray Cleaner Review

Eco Discoveries

I try to use safe products when it comes to cleaning around my kids and family as much as possible. Choosing non-toxic and biodegradable cleaners are my first choice. However, finding a product that is affordable and meets my expectations is a chore in itself.

Read more »

EcoDiscoveries Airzyme Cleaner Review

November 21, 2014
By

EcoDiscoveries Airzyme Cleaner Review

Eco Discoveries

I try to use safe products when it comes to cleaning around my kids and family as much as possible. Choosing non-toxic and biodegradable cleaners are my first choice. However, finding a product that is affordable and meets my expectations is a chore in itself.

Read more »

iPhone Running Armband #iphonearmband

November 20, 2014
By

iPhone Running Armband

phone case

 

I love running everyday. Depending on what the weather is like usually determines when I head out. During the Summer I love getting up early and starting my day with a quick jog. During the Winter I find myself trying to run when it is warmest. No matter what time of year my favorite companion is my music.

Read more »

Walmart Toyland Event LalaLoopsy Babies Diaper Surprise Doll Review #ChosenbyKids

November 20, 2014
By

Walmart Toyland Event LalaLoopsy Babies Diaper Surprise Review #ChosenbyKids

10425364_514311805338019_7559759997915805750_n

If you remember last week I mentioned that I would be going to Walmart and visiting their Holiday Toyland Event where they featured this year’s #ChosenbyKids toy winners. The girls were on a specific mission to learn about this years new LalaLoopsy addition, LalaLoopsy Babies Diaper Surprise.

10171755_514312192004647_8838738810799125308_n

LalaLoopsy Babies Diaper Surprise Doll magically poop charms! The girls wanted to get started right away! The arms, head and legs on the doll are all moveable and this allowed the girls to easily sit the doll on the table to give the doll her bottle.

16405_514311982004668_5669840173138313570_n

The Lalaloopsy toy comes with diapers that will change color and a bottle that is shaped like their character’s pet, providing your child with the precise pair they have been wanting.

1920626_514311688671364_7412092619789416797_n

Cheyenne got to pick out her very own LalaLoopsy Babies Diaper Surprise to take home with her. There were three different dolls to choose from, Blossom Flowerpot, Peanut Big Top and Cinder Slippers. Cheyenne picked Blossom Flowerpot.

10268646_514312025337997_5189070011161097533_n

LalaLoopsy Babies Diaper Surprise Dolls are perfect for kids ages 4 and up. The little charms that come out of the diaper can be a choking hazard so please watch your little ones. The doll is extremely adorable and will be sure to keep your child entertained for hours of play. The durable construction makes sure that it will last!

lala loopsy

Since Cheyenne has brought Blossom Flower Pot home she has played with her every day. If your child wants to find the surprise charm you will have to purchase replacement diapers that run between $6 and $7.00. Cheyenne has reused the diapers that originally came with her LalaLoopsy Babies Diaper Surprise doll. She enjoys feeding and taking care of Blossom Flower Pot.

If you are looking for inspiration or already know what gifts to get this Holiday season then head to Walmart’s Holiday Toyland Events that’s happening at participating Walmart Stores in November and December. Don’t forget that Walmart has lay-away to help you stock up on all of your child’s favorite toys this Holiday! Be sure to come back and let us know if you visited the Walmart Holiday Toyland Event and review of LaLaLoopsy Diaper Surprise! I will be attending our local event on November 15th from 12pm-4pm.

Football – Themed Party Ideas by Birthday Express

November 20, 2014
By

Football – Themed Party Ideas by Birthday Express

**This post contains affiliate links and I will be compensated if you make a purchase after clicking on my links**

Football Party IdeasWe’re in the middle of football season, so there’s no better time to throw a football-themed party for your child’s birthday! Your guests will get a kick out of your decorations, party food and activities. With the help of football party supplies from Birthday Express, you can score the winning touchdown at your next party. 

Read more »

Acu-Life True Easy Syringe Review

November 20, 2014
By

Acu-Life True Easy Syringe Review

400847

Everyone hates when kids are sick. As parents we feel helpless and just want to make them feel better. Giving children medicine can be very stressful! I don’t know how many times I have worried about giving my children the proper dose because those medicine cups and dispensers that come with the medicine just don’t cut it.

Read more »

USFamilyGuide.com
MGD_Banner_250x300
blue_Pollen8er_widget
Proud Member of the Carmex Blog Squad
Advertise with IZEA Media
10384662_720829774655076_4362350762151219629_n
Empower Ambassador
DealSpotr
View Top Stores