Latest Story

Mommy and Baby Reviews Disclosure

May 31, 2013
By

Disclosure:Disclosure Logo!

Continue the Tradition with It’s a Girl or It’s a Boy Cigars

January 30, 2015
By

Continue the Tradition with “It’s a Girl” or “It’s a Boy” Cigars From Famous Smoke Shop

famous I remember when my brother was born many years ago. Almost as if it was yesterday. My dad handed out cigars to all of our friends and family. Of course my dad did not want the kids to feel left out and he gave us bubble gum cigars. Read more »

Find Out Your Personality Profile with You Are What You Like

January 29, 2015
By

Find Out Your Personality Profile with You Are What You Like

you are what you like

Cubeyou in partnership with the University of Cambridge, developed a Facebook app called YouAreWhatYouLike. The app helps to uncover your personality based on your Facebook activity and background!
Read more »

Save Money with a Digital Luggage Scale

January 28, 2015
By

Save Money with a Digital Luggage Scale

gear

I travel several times a year not only for personal trips but for business as well. Unfortunately, Traveling is getting more and more expensive. I hate putting my luggage on the scale at the airport and being shocked when they tell me there are additional charges because my luggage weighs too much.

Read more »

Need to Get Rid of Pet Stains and Odors?

January 27, 2015
By


Need to Get Rid of Pet Stains and Odors?

e46b6efc2b3f471f13eb6fd3d48cb1e81798a7c8Bringing a new fur member into your family is a lot of work, training and time. Whether your new fur baby is potty trained or just learning, accidents are going to happen. You want the best products to get rid of pet stains and odors.

Read more »

The Dukan Diet Turkey Jerky Review

January 26, 2015
By

The Dukan Diet Turkey Jerky Review

turkey

Ever since I was a little girl, I have been a huge fan of jerky. I have tired several different types including beef, venison and bison jerky just to name a few. My kids and my husband also love jerky. It is a great snack! They even like making their own flavors at home.

Read more »

Dress Up Your Shower With Beautiful Shower Curtain Rings

January 24, 2015
By

Dress Up Your Shower With Beautiful Shower Curtain Rings

6bfbb2a1e276d72776716429f800e8f989a7926a

I am currently in the process of redesigning my house. Nothing major right now but little things to change things up. My bathroom specifically needed a face lift. It has not had a major change since we moved in to our home 4 years ago. Read more »

IArrow for Samsung Galaxy S5 Screen Protector Review

January 21, 2015
By

IArrow for Samsung Galaxy S5 Screen Protector Review

120ca50ff6a49fc4840d5c396138d7963c18ecc6

My husband was extremely excited when he got his¬†Samsung Galaxy S5 Active. He was like a little kid on Christmas. He loves staying up todate on all of the latest tech gear. Working in construction and paving streets is not the best place for keeping phones looking new. Read more »

USFamilyGuide.com
MGD_Banner_250x300
blue_Pollen8er_widget
Proud Member of the Carmex Blog Squad
Advertise with IZEA Media
10384662_720829774655076_4362350762151219629_n
Empower Ambassador
DealSpotr
View Top Stores