Latest Story

Mommy and Baby Reviews Disclosure

January 21, 2016
By

Disclosure:Disclosure Logo!

Effective puppy walking tips? What is to be gained from walks?

August 19, 2016
By

Effective puppy walking tips? What is to be gained from walks?

11144453_10152962870728576_2496957808043794746_n

Walks are an ideal bonding experience between you and your dog, and they are an important part of dog training as well. Going on regular walks will help you assert your dominance over the dog, while bonding the two of you together as well. That’s why it’s so important to learn how to properly walk your dog, and how to make the most of the time that you have together. Read more »

Awesome Fun Face Paint Kit for Kids

August 17, 2016
By

Awesome Fun Face Paint Kit for Kids

fun face paint kit

Like most kids, my little ones LOVE getting their faces painted. Face paint is a great way to let the kids show their creativity and express themselves. I let them paint their faces whenever they want to pretend to be princesses, fairies or just about anytime they ask. Face paint is not just for birthday parties and circuses.

Read more »

Join Diet Dr Pepper® and Walmart for a Chance to Win! #SummerFUNd

August 15, 2016
By

This is a sponsored conversation written by me on behalf of Diet Dr Pepper®. The opinions and text are all mine.

Join Diet Dr Pepper and Walmart for a Chance to Win! #SummerFUNd

13918845_752400851529112_1113949381_o

I am pretty sure that everyone loves having the chance to win some extra funds to help fund their summer plans and activities. Walmart and Diet Dr Pepper believe that everyone deserves a one of a kind summer. So treat yourself to a one of a kind taste and enter to win a chunk of the #SummerFUNd.

Read more »

Root Beer Float Party

August 11, 2016
By

Root Beer Float Party

14012879_756517757784088_493590217_o

My oldest daughters are spending two weeks with my God Mother in Georgia. While they were beyond excited to leave, I wanted to have a special little dinner party with some of their favorites. All of the kids love root beer floats! I knew it would be the perfect dessert to make for them.

Read more »

Jimmy Dean Stuffed Hash Browns Makes Breakfast Easy

August 11, 2016
By

Jimmy Dean® Stuffed Hash Browns

“This is a sponsored post written by me on behalf of Tyson Foods, Inc. All opinions are entirely my own.”
Stuffed Hash BrownsGetting these kids to eat breakfast in the morning is like pulling teeth. They are constantly on the go and just want to skip breakfast all together. They need something to eat that they can take with them as they head out the door. That is where Jimmy Dean® Stuffed Hash Browns make our breakfast routine simple and fast while being something other than cold cereal or that sugary donut!

Read more »

TCP Global Vacuum 6″ Dual-Action Air Sander

August 8, 2016
By

TCP Global Vacuum 6″ Dual-Action Air Sander

My husband is always asking for new tools. He loves working and tinkering with things and has recently decided that he wanted to start woodworking again. I love that it keeps him busy, while doing something that he loves. He has been asking for some new sanders that he could use for both sanding and polishing.
Read more »

Get Your Kids Active with this Adjustable Jump Rope by NonaActive

August 5, 2016
By

Get Your Kids Active with this Adjustable Jump Rope by NonaActive

adjustable Jump rope We are only a month into Summer vacation and the kids really know how to drive me crazy. Even with daily adventures outside the house, they still claim to be bored and at each other’s throats more than I would like to admit. I really needed an affordable way to burn off their extra energy and hopefully stop the bickering.
Read more »

USFamilyGuide.com
blue_Pollen8er_widget
Advertise with IZEA Media
10384662_720829774655076_4362350762151219629_n
Dealspotr.com