Latest Story

Mommy and Baby Reviews Disclosure

May 19, 2015
By

Disclosure:Disclosure Logo!

Car Vent Phone Holder Review

May 28, 2015
By

Car Vent Phone Holder Review

car vent phone holder

There are so many different car mounts on the market these days, that it can be hard to pick the right one that meets your needs and actually works.

Read more »

Protect Against Credit Card and Identity Theft with Credit Card Sleeves

May 28, 2015
By

Protect Against Credit Card and Identity Theft with Credit Card Sleeves

Credit Card Sleeves

Credit Card and Identity theft is a HUGE issue that everyone deals with every day. No matter where you use your credit cards you are taking a chance of becoming a victim of someone stealing your credit card numbers. Thieves can also use RFID readers to Copy your private information and credit cards without you ever taking your credit cards out of your wallet or purse.

Read more »

Extend Your Phones Battery Life with a Portable Battery Charger

May 28, 2015
By

Extend Your Phones Battery Life with a Portable Battery Charger

portable battery charger

Before the world of smartphones, cell phone batteries would last you days and some even close to a week depending on how often you used your phone. These days, you are lucky if your smartphone battery lasts more than a few hours before it needs to be recharged.

Read more »

The FunJar Review

May 27, 2015
By

The FunJar Review

FunJar
While Lexie loves getting breakfast and lunch in school, Cheyenne isn’t as thrilled. She likes having me pack her lunch at home and send it with her to school. Her lunch is around 10:45 in the morning, which is not so bad since she gets on the bus at 8. Keeping her warm lunches warm has been a challenge.

Read more »

The LAST Day of Kindergarten Book Review

May 27, 2015
By

The LAST Day of Kindergarten Book Review

 The LAST Day of Kindergarten

School is almost out for the Summer here in Upstate New York. The kids are counting down the days and can not wait to start vacation. Cheyenne will be graduating kindergarten this year and has come so far from the beginning of the school year. She would barely talk to anyone other than myself, my husband and her siblings.

Read more »

Egyptian Cotton Sateen Pillow Case Review

May 27, 2015
By

Yorkshire-Mayfair Egyptian Cotton Sateen Pillow Case Review

pillow case
If you ask my husband I have way too many pillows on our bed. I even have special pillows for when we have guests stay over in our guest room. I want them to feel welcome and of course have the best. Read more »

Get Cooking with Fulmar’s Mixing Bowl Set

May 26, 2015
By

Get Cooking with Fulmar’s Mixing Bowl Set

mixing bowl

I am constantly baking, cooking or preparing something in my kitchen.

Read more »

USFamilyGuide.com
MGD_Banner_250x300
blue_Pollen8er_widget
Proud Member of the Carmex Blog Squad
Advertise with IZEA Media
10384662_720829774655076_4362350762151219629_n
Empower Ambassador