Latest Story

Mommy and Baby Reviews Disclosure

January 21, 2016
By

Disclosure:Disclosure Logo!

Looking for the Perfect Anniversary Gift?

July 21, 2016
By

Looking for the Perfect Anniversary Gift?

2016070515e4a957b70179632327aeb68f85b6fc7c589ebcceIn just a few days my parents will be celebrating 35 years together and next month they will be celebrating their 31st wedding anniversary. I wanted to get them a special gift that was not ordinary and that they would really appreciate. My mom loves little trinkets and displaying them around the house.
Read more »

Keep Warm When Camping with an Egoz Sleeping Bag

July 21, 2016
By

Keep Warm When Camping with an Egoz Sleeping Bag

13815088_745140045588526_1152589176_n

Our family camps a lot! We love disconnecting from our busy lives and jobs and getting back to the basics. We try to camp up until late October, early November. Weather permitting of course. While I love sleeping on the air mattress my husband swears that unless you are sleeping in a sleeping bag it is not really camping.

Read more »

Get in the Game with a Vetra Soft Touch Volleyball

July 20, 2016
By

Get in the Game with a Vetra Soft Touch Volleyball

volleyball

My daughters love being active and are constantly trying new sports. This Summer has been a very busy one, between vacations, sports and camp, I do not think we have had a laid back day yet. Both of my daughters have wanted to put up a volleyball net in the backyard for their down time and I finally gave in.

Read more »

Glasstic Shatterproof Glass Water Bottle are Amazing!

July 17, 2016
By

Glasstic Shatterproof Glass Water Bottle

glassicI love working out and making sure my body is getting enough water is extremely important. Unfortunately, I am not a huge fan of plain water. Instead I put my favorite fruits into the water bottle and make my own flavored waters. I am really not a fan of purchasing bottled water because it is not good for the environment and I try to use reusable bottles as much as possible.
Read more »

Get Extra Help with the Helping Hand Desktop Magnifier

July 12, 2016
By

Get Extra Help with the Helping Hand Desktop Magnifier

desktop magnifier

My husband loves taking stuff apart and putting it back together. Even if there is nothing wrong with it, he loves learning how things work. He is especially interested in taking electronic part or trying to fix them.
Read more »

Meet Johnny Cash and Learn about Friends Of Beneful

July 7, 2016
By

Meet Johnny Cash and Learn about Friends Of Beneful

13624515_738492726253258_1289367641_n
Hi Everyone! It’s me Lexie! I am so happy to be home for Summer break and even more excited that I am going to be helping my mom this Summer while she recovers from her emergency arm and wrist surgery. I think she finally realizes that she is not 16 any more and should leave rollerblading to us kids. I have to admit I am really excited to be helping her and teaming up with Beneful this Summer!
Read more »

Parents Survival Guide for your Mobile Munchkin From Huggies Little Movers

July 1, 2016
By

Parents Survival Guide for your Mobile Munchkin From Huggies Little Movers

Many thanks to Huggies for sponsoring today’s story and encouraging me to try Huggies Little Movers Diapers!  I do not know if anyone else is as excited as me that there is no rain in our forecast for at least a week. Having all of the kids home and inside has made everyone a little crazy. Especially the baby, who is used to being the center of attention during the day. We are looking forward to getting everyone outdoors and on the move.
Read more »

USFamilyGuide.com
blue_Pollen8er_widget
Advertise with IZEA Media
10384662_720829774655076_4362350762151219629_n