Latest Story

Mommy and Baby Reviews Disclosure

May 31, 2013
By

Disclosure:Disclosure Logo!

Enjoy a Relaxing Bath with Dead Sea Bath Salts

February 27, 2015
By

Enjoy a Relaxing Bath with Dead Sea Bath Salts

AdoviaYou have heard how love I am with Adovia Mineral Skin Care before when I reviewed the Adovia Natural Facial Moisturizer. Well, here I am again telling you how in love I am with another Adovia product.  Read more »

Get Pain Relief with Zim’s Max Freeze

February 26, 2015
By


Get Pain Relief with Zim’s Max Freeze

a34091d2d2b93bd575268ad0e8b9c74293602a2d

Having an autoimmune disease is extremely painful. My joints are in constant pain. No matter how many different prescriptions my doctors prescribe for me, nothing took the pain completely away. I have tried different over the counter pain relief creams and lotions and nothing has worked.
Read more »

Ph Dips Universal Ph Testing Strips Review

February 26, 2015
By

Ph Dips Universal Ph Testing Strips Review
e3dbb21674bfd4c174f8d7eb4eb7185eb7d816d7

I recently had the opportunity to review a very handy product. I was sent a pack of Universal Ph Testing Strips free of charge in exchange for my honest review. I love how fast the Ph Testing Strips give accurate results.

Read more »

5 Tips for Moms Bringing Home Their Second Baby

February 18, 2015
By

5 Tips for Moms Bringing Home Their Second Baby

5 tips

Becoming a new mom for the first time is an experience that no one can fully prepare for. There is a lot of advice out there for new moms, but no mom truly knows what will work best for her and her new baby until she has the baby at home for the first time.

Read more »

Get a Safe Beautiful Tan with Glow 2 Go Self Tanning Towelettes

February 13, 2015
By

Get a Safe Beautiful Tan with Glow 2 Go Self Tanning Towelettes

41e85c90cd7bb0d9bc60485d3ef38c6c5619b17e

Do you ever get the Winter blues and miss the warm weather? Living in NY for most of my life, I can assure you that the Winter is a very snowy, sunless season. My skin gets very pale and dried out. Thermalabs offers an amazing product that lets me get some color without the harmful UV rays from tanning beds. Thermalabs Glow 2 Go Self Tanning Towelettes are so easy to use!

Read more »

Clarigenics Hyaluronic Acid Serum Review

February 12, 2015
By

 Clarigenics Hyaluronic Acid Serum Review

04b90e6a3d152daf8fd9d284aea10e7c154fee06
I have temperamental skin, especially during the Winter months. The cold brutal winds in NY leave my skin so dry and unhappy that I get red blotches on my cheeks and forehead. Clarigenics natural skin care products require only a small amount to be effective. Clarigenics skincare products provides anti-aging and anti-wrinkle benefits for all skin types and conditions, including acne, dry or oily skin, and eczema.

Read more »

Purchasing The Right Baby Formula for Your Baby

February 12, 2015
By

Purchasing The Right Baby Formula for Your Baby

It is perfectly acceptable to expect options as a parent these days. Parents have more choices for their babies in everything from shoes to baby formula and they should make the most of it. An infant’s well-being depends on the formula his or her parents choose. Read more »

USFamilyGuide.com
MGD_Banner_250x300
blue_Pollen8er_widget
Proud Member of the Carmex Blog Squad
Advertise with IZEA Media
10384662_720829774655076_4362350762151219629_n
Empower Ambassador
DealSpotr
View Top Stores