Latest Story

Mommy and Baby Reviews Disclosure

May 31, 2013
By

Disclosure:Disclosure Logo!

Always Kiss Me Goodnight Wall Decal Review

December 20, 2014
By


Always Kiss Me Goodnight Wall Decal Review

Always Kiss Me Goodnight Decal

I love changing my home decor rather often. I love wall decals for many different reasons. They are removable and easier than painting every time that I change my mind and want something new. Wall decals are a great way to bring love and affection to any room! They also make perfect gifts!

Read more »

Liztek USB to VGA Video Graphics Adapter Card for Multiple Displays Review

December 20, 2014
By


Liztek USB to VGA Video Graphics Adapter Card for Multiple Displays Review

usb 2.01

My husband is a huge computer gadget nerd. He loves reviewing anything computer related and is constantly looking for new things to add and upgrade his computer.

Read more »

Liztek USB 3.0 Video Graphics Adapter Card for Multiple Monitors Review

December 20, 2014
By

Liztek USB 3.0 to VGA / DVI / HDMI Video Graphics Adapter Card for Multiple Monitors Review

usb 3.0 My husband is a huge computer gadget nerd. He loves reviewing anything computer related and is constantly looking for new things to add and upgrade his computer. Read more »

Continuing Your Education as an Adult

December 17, 2014
By

Continuing Your Education as an Adult

Life & Learning | Campbellsville U Infographic
Presented By Campbellsville University Graduate & Professional Studies

Read more »

uKloo Riddle Edition Treasure Hunt Game Review

December 17, 2014
By


uKloo Riddle Edition Treasure Hunt Game Review

uklooOur family loves playing board games and spending time together. We especially love games that make us think and encourage learning while bonding. Read more »

We Choose Virtues Home School Kit Review

December 16, 2014
By


We Choose Virtues Homeschool Kit Review
we

I have mentioned in the past how Cheyenne started kindergarten this year. I was terrified to let her go for two reasons. I was afraid she was not ready and most Kindergarten teachers in New York no longer teach hands on traditional Kindergarten.

Read more »

Ultimate Prenatal Multivitamins

December 16, 2014
By

Ultimate Prenatal Multivitamin

prenatal

Taking prenatal vitamins is extremely important when pregnant and even when you are trying to conceive. I have tried several different prenatal vitamins since my husband and I decided we wanted to have another baby. Unfortunately, several of the prenatal multivitamins did not agree with my system.
Read more »

USFamilyGuide.com
MGD_Banner_250x300
blue_Pollen8er_widget
Proud Member of the Carmex Blog Squad
Advertise with IZEA Media
10384662_720829774655076_4362350762151219629_n
Empower Ambassador
DealSpotr
View Top Stores