Latest Story

Mommy and Baby Reviews Disclosure

May 31, 2013
By

Disclosure:Disclosure Logo!

Get Your Kids Creative With a Surprise Ride Subscription

October 20, 2014
By

Get Your Kids Creative With a Surprise Ride Subscription

surprise ride

If you are looking for a way to get your kids excited about getting mail and getting creative then you are going to love learning about Surprise Ride! Suprise Ride is a monthly subscription box that delivers

Read more »

Get Amazing Sound with Xoundstar Smart Wireless Bluetooth Speakers

October 20, 2014
By


Get Amazing Sound with Xoundstar Smart Wireless Bluetooth Speakers

I am a huge fan of music! I am always listening to something no matter what I am doing. I find listening to music to be relaxing and helps me through the most stressful of days.

Read more »

Halloween Treat Bag Giveaway

October 13, 2014
By

Halloween Treat Bag Giveaway

Halloween Treat Bag Giveaway! Prize value is over $100! One lucky person will win it all!

 

 

__________________________________________________________

Enter to win a Simple Savings For ATL Moms Halloween Treat Bag Giveaway ~ This treat bag is filled with many sweet treats including coupons, Halloween Movies, gift cards, etc.

I  have been compensated to share this fantastic giveaway!  This giveaway is not associated with Facebook, Instagram, Twitter or Pinterest.

My fans can connect with me via social media sites at Facebook, Twitter, Google+, Instagram or Email.

 

Read more »

Soothe Your Child’s Everyday Bumps with Cool Gel N Cap

October 12, 2014
By


Soothe Your Child’s Everyday Bumps with Cool Gel N Cap

cool gel n cap logo

If you have kids then you know how hard it can be to get them to hold an ice pack on their head when it comes to a bump or fever. Wet wash cloths stay in place but everything gets soaked including your childs cloths and bed.

Your Cool Gel N Cap makes first aid fun for kids and life easier for mom and dad by providing your child with a playful alternative to drippy dishrags filled with ice or a bag of frozen vegetables on the head, and you’re hands free while providing soothing relief to your child.
Read more »

Bellemain Stainless Steel Lemon Press

October 10, 2014
By


Bellemain Stainless Steel Lemon Press

lemon1I love using fresh lemons and lime while cooking, making my favorite drinks and even cleaning! That is why I love my newest review product and addition to my favorite kitchen utensils.
Read more »

Kids 3-in-1 TriFly Toddler Scooter With LED Light Up Wheels

October 8, 2014
By

Surprise Your Child This Holiday with a Kids 3-in-1 TriFly Toddler Scooter With LED Light Up Wheels

scooter

 

You are going to love our next review if you have a little one to shop for this Holiday Season! The TriFly Kickboard Scooter will make your child’s eyes light up with excitement. My daughter loved that the wheels lit up as she scooted around the house and driveway.

Read more »

Treat Yourself or Someone Special With Uncorked Ventures

October 8, 2014
By

Treat Yourself or Someone Special With Uncorked Ventures

uncorked ventures

If you are looking for the perfect gift for someone  or a special treat for yourself, then you will love Uncorked Ventures. Uncorked Ventures is a Wine Club unlike any other. I am a huge fan of Uncorked Ventures Explorations Wine Club. I love relaxing with a great glass of wine after a long day. It is extremely relaxing. Read more »

USFamilyGuide.com
blue_Pollen8er_widget
Proud Member of the Carmex Blog Squad
Advertise with IZEA Media
10384662_720829774655076_4362350762151219629_n
Empower Ambassador
DealSpotr
View Top Stores