Latest Story

Mommy and Baby Reviews Disclosure

May 31, 2013
By

Disclosure:Disclosure Logo!

Shop for a Cause with Fashion Project!

September 16, 2014
By

Shop for a Cause with Fashion Project!

Fashion Project

Fashion Project‘s mission is to raise as much money as possible for charity by creating a community where their members shop for causes they care about. Every sweater, handbag, or designer shoe that is sold helps start a movement that impacts the lives of others around the world.

Read more »

Donate for a Cause with Fashion Project!

September 12, 2014
By

Donate for a Cause with Fashion Project!

Fashion Project

 

Fashion Project‘s mission is to raise as much money as possible for charity by creating a community where their members shop for causes they care about. Every sweater, handbag, or designer shoe donated helps start a movement that impacts the lives of others around the world.

Read more »

Get Some Extra Help with The Helping Hand

September 11, 2014
By

Get Some Extra Help with The Helping Hand

helping handsHave you ever wished you had an extra hand or a little help when you are trying to multitask through out the day? I know I have! Whether I am working in the office or cooking in the kitchen, multitasking with my phone is sometimes impossible. OK, it is impossible about 90% of the time.
Read more »

I love my iKuuk Non Stick Silicone Baking Mat

September 9, 2014
By


I love my iKuuk Non Stick Silicone Baking Mat

40be4f429081cd0ed784313981bc399be5d851b7 I love baking and cooking from scratch. My family loves it too! I am always searching for the best products to add to my kitchen and bakeware. Read more »

Olive Garden is celebrating the return of Never Ending Pasta Bowl

September 8, 2014
By

Olive Garden is celebrating the return of Never Ending Pasta Bowl

Olive Garden Logo

Calling all pasta lovers! Olive Garden is celebrating the return of its most popular promotion – Never Ending Pasta Bowl – with the introduction of the first-ever Never Ending Pasta Pass. Beginning today, pasta fanatics can purchase one of the 1,000 Pasta Passes to unlock unlimited pasta and Coca-Cola soft drinks from Sept. 22 through Nov. 9.

Read more »

Are You Crunched for Time? Make Dinnertime Easy with French’s® Crunch Time Entrées

September 8, 2014
By

Are You Crunched for Time? Make Dinnertime Easy with French’s Crunch Time Entrées

image005

It’s back to school and that means hectic schedules with little time left for mealtime planning. This Fall, make dinnertime easy with French’s new Crunch Time Entrées®. Crunch Time Entrées offer a convenient weeknight solution and deliver restaurant-style meals in minutes in the comfort of your own kitchen.  

Read more »

Go Back to Camp – Book Making Camp

September 5, 2014
By

Go Back to Camp – Book Making Camp

Book Camp

 

**This post contains affiliate links and I will be compensated if you make a purchase after clicking on my links.**

Have you always wanted to make your own book? Not quite sure where to start? You, my friend, need to go back to camp. Book making camp!

Read more »

USFamilyGuide.com
blue_Pollen8er_widget
Proud Member of the Carmex Blog Squad
Advertise with IZEA Media
10384662_720829774655076_4362350762151219629_n
Empower Ambassador
DealSpotr
View Top Stores