Latest Story

Mommy and Baby Reviews Disclosure

May 31, 2013
By

Disclosure:Disclosure Logo!

Plan the Perfect Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Party

July 25, 2014
By
Plan the Perfect Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Party

**This post contains affiliate links and I will be compensated if you make a purchase after clicking on my links**

TMNT!

The Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles have made a comeback with a new movie in theaters on 8/8/14. If your little Ninja has an upcoming birthday party, throwing a TMNT birthday party is a great choice. Birthday Express has a huge selection of TMNT party supplies, party favors, decor and even costumes!

Read along and check out some of our fabulous TMNT party planning ideas. Read more »

zak! designs 4 Piece Mixing Bowl Set Giveaway Ends 7/24

July 16, 2014
By

zak! designs 4 Piece Mixing Bowl Set Giveaway Ends 7/24Zak Designs Giveaway

Zak Designs has partnered with Griffin’s Honey and a few awesome bloggers to bring you this great giveaway!

Zak Designs is committed to making mealtime fun for people around the world. They offer dinnerware and on-the-go products featuring children’s favorite characters or tableware and kitchen prep products.

ONE lucky winner will receive a 4-piece Mixing Bowl Set (nested bowls).

The 4-piece Mixing Bowl Set is made with recycle melamine, BPA Free, and dishwasher safe; they should NOT be microwaved. The 4-piece set is used for mixing and serving and come in 4 sizes (4.4 quart, 2.5 quart, 1.25 quart, and 18 ounces). To learn more, check out Griffin’s Honey’s review of the 4-piece Mixing Bowl Set by clicking HERE.

This giveaway is open to residents of the United States who are 18 years or older.

The giveaway will run Wednesday, July 17, 2014 at 12:00 AM EST to Wednesday, July 23, 2014 at 11:59 PM EST

Enter using the easy Giveaway Tools below.

Good luck!

 

 

Disclaimer: The participating bloggers were not compensated for this post. We are not associated with any of the companies named above. No purchase is necessary to enter. Void where prohibited by law. The odds of winning are based on the number of entries received Open to US 18+ only. Confirmed Winner(s) (by Random.org) will be contacted by email. Winner(s) have 24 hours to respond before a new winner is chosen. No purchase necessary. Void where prohibited by law. The sponsor will be responsible for product shipment to winner(s) of this giveaway. My blog is not responsible for product shipment/delivery. This event is in no way administered, sponsored, or endorsed by, or associated with, Facebook and/or Twitter, Google, Pinterest. This disclosure is done in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission 10 CFR, Part 255 Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising.

Keep it classy with Mustache Man Party Supplies from Birthday Express

July 16, 2014
By

Keep it classy with Mustache Man Party Supplies from Birthday Express

**This post contains affiliate links and I will be compensated if you make a purchase after clicking on my links**

unnamed

Prepare to party in style with Mustache Man party supplies from Birthday Express. The Mustache Man party theme is probably one of the most versatile themes available. It can work perfectly for dress-up parties, kids parties, baby showers and first birthdays.

Throwing the perfect mustache bash can be easy because there are so many ways to mix and match products, along with fun games and decorating ideas that coordinate with the theme.  Read more »

Need Brands Milky! Giveaway

July 16, 2014
By

Need Brands and Mommy By Nurture

Want you to win a 6 day supply of Milky

 

milky-breastfeeding-supplement

One winner will win a 6 day supply of this strawberry flavored herbal tea supplement for lactation enhancement. With Organic ingredients and great taste it is sure to be a staple in your life while helping promote healthy breastfeeding and production for your little one. Created with your health in mind it is organic and vegan! Need Brands is a company from Tia and Tamera (Mowry) who many know growing up watching “Sister, Sister”.

“It’s well known that breast milk is best for your baby. Unfortunately for most mothers, breast-feeding is not that easy. Oftentimes, moms do not produce enough milk; however, Milky! helps solve that problem. Made with organic herbs, Milky! was designed by a pediatrician to help boost the quality and quantity of breast milk. Just drink two a day!”

Mommy By Nurture is a breastfeeding advocate and tested this product for two weeks! Click here to see a full review.

Terms of service: Open to the continental USA ages 18+. Void where prohibited. One winner will be chosen from all applicable entries and notified once the giveaway has ended. Winner has 48 hours to respond with their contact information for shipment or another winner will need to be chosen. All entries will be verified. One entrant per household. You are eligible to come back daily and earn additional entries on the daily tasks available.

 

disclosure

McDonald’s 20 Happy Meal Giveaway!!

July 15, 2014
By

Welcome to the McDonald’s 20 Happy Meal Giveaway!!

Ever since I was a little girl I have loved McDonald’s Happy Meals. They were always such a special treat and so much fun. I couldn’t wait to open my Happy Meal and eat because I knew when I was done I’d get the greatest gift ever!! Well McDonald’s has done some healthier changing by featuring Go Gurt and Apple Slices to their meals.

McDonald's Happy Meal Giveaway Button Read more »

What is Gazelle and Why Would I Use Their Services?

July 15, 2014
By
What is Gazelle and Why Would I Use Their Services?

Gazelle is an online trade in service for used consumer electronics like iPhones, iPads, Macbooks, Samsung Galaxy devices, and many other smartphones and tablets. Gazelle pays you cash for your used gadgets when you’re ready to get new ones – cash youcan use to pay for your upgrade, pay a bill, or buy anything you want. Read more »

Hipoglos Ointment is Now Available in the USA

July 15, 2014
By
Hipoglos Ointment is Now Available in the USA

Hipoglos_Skin_Protectant_USADoes your baby suffer from skin irritation and diaper rashes? If you are a parent of a baby or toddler that has ever suffered from a diaper rash then you know that they are extremely painful for your precious little one. Read more »

USFamilyGuide.com
blue_Pollen8er_widget
Proud Member of the Carmex Blog Squad
Advertise with IZEA Media
10384662_720829774655076_4362350762151219629_n
Empower Ambassador
DealSpotr
View Top Stores