Latest Story

Mommy and Baby Reviews Disclosure

March 25, 2015
By

Disclosure:Disclosure Logo!

Get Crocheting with an Ultimate Crochet Kit

April 24, 2015
By

Get Crocheting with an Ultimate Crochet Kit

Ultimate Crochet Kit

I love crocheting. My aunt taught me how to crochet when I was a little girl and I still love it till this day. It is a great way to relax and my friends and family love the blankets and scarves that I make.

Read more »

Stainless Steel Polish Review

April 21, 2015
By

Stainless Steel Polish Review

Stainless Steel Polish

My husband insisted on stainless steel appliances in the house. When I agreed, I didn’t completely think it through. Stainless steel shows everything, especially the kids’ little finger prints and smudges.

Read more »

Heavyweight 4 Piece Cotton Flannel Sheet Set Review

April 20, 2015
By

Heavyweight 4-Piece Cotton Flannel Sheet Set Review

Flannel Sheets I am a huge fan of flannel sheets. It drives my husband nuts because even when it is warmer out, I put them on the bed. I want super soft flannel sheets, not cheap ones that are scratchy or fall apart after a few washings.
Read more »

MeasuPro BPM-80A Blood Pressure Monitor Review

April 20, 2015
By

MeasuPro BPM-80A Blood Pressure Monitor Review

Blood Pressure Monitor
Read more »

Nature’s Bakery Guest Giveaway from It’s A Mom Thing Reviews and More

April 20, 2015
By

Nature’s Bakery Guest Giveaway from It’s A Mom Thing Reviews and More

Giveaway Sponsored by Nature’s Bakery

Treat Your Hair to Caviar with Nexxus Therappe Shampoo and Humectress Conditioner Available at CVS

April 20, 2015
By

Treat Your Hair to Caviar with Nexxus Therappe Shampoo and Humectress Conditioner Now Available at CVS

This is a sponsored post on behalf of  Global Influence and Nexxus New York Salon Care Systems products.

UNI_CVS_Nexxus_Social2_500x500_031915[2][1][1]I love Spring cleaning. Not only am I sure to give my house a full make over but my hair and beauty routine gets one too. I start with a fresh haircut. Whether it is just a trim or a whole new style, I am sure to pair it with my favorite Nexxus New York Salon Care products.

Read more »

Pure Peppermint Essential Oil Review

April 20, 2015
By

Pure Peppermint Essential Oil Review

Peppermint Essential Oil

Did you know that peppermint oil is one of the world’s most commonly used essential oils? Peppermint Oil has a pleasant, uplifting scent that has been used to treat a variety of physical and mental ailments, from bad breath to depression. Peppermint Oil has a pleasant, uplifting scent that has been used to treat a variety of physical and mental ailments, from bad breath to depression Modern research proves that it stimulates several regions of the brain, giving it the power to have a profound impact on the entire body.

Read more »

USFamilyGuide.com
MGD_Banner_250x300
blue_Pollen8er_widget
Proud Member of the Carmex Blog Squad
Advertise with IZEA Media
10384662_720829774655076_4362350762151219629_n
Empower Ambassador